Kindertons Accident Management
Published · Record compiled · Sources rechecked — Companies House and trade-body listing both still stand
This is a directory of credit hire and accident management firms. We are not an insurer, not your insurer, and not a credit hire company. Listings are compiled from public sources and dated on each page. How entries are checked.
Kindertons Accident Management is a Crewe-based accident management firm claiming UK coverage and a c.5,000-vehicle fleet, listed in this directory from public sources collected 07/08/2026.
The record
Evidence held on this record — a count of what is sourced, not a rating or a recommendation
3 verified4 provider-claimed0 needs recheck2 not available
Fields are never scored, ranked or averaged. How each state is decided.
- Firm name and registration
- Kindertons Accident Management — Probable match: Kindertons Limited · Companies House 03711080 (opens external site) · incorporated 10/02/1999 · active — the CHO lists “Kindertons Accident Management Limited” (07/08/2026) Verified
- Coverage area
- UK (claimed) · England · Scotland · Wales · Northern Ireland — delivery unconfirmed Provider-claimed
- Fleet types
- c.5,000-vehicle fleet; 500,000+ customers helped (claimed) Provider-claimed
- Specialisms
- Accident management with a c.5,000-vehicle fleet (claimed) Provider-claimed
- Process summary
- Not stated Not available
- Contact
- Web: kindertons.co.uk (opens external site) · Registered office: Kindertons House, Marshfield Bank, Crewe CW2 8UY (Companies House, 07/08/2026) · Phone: Not stated Verified
- Review signal
- Not stated Not available
- Regulatory and trade footprint
- Listed in the Credit Hire Organisation members directory (opens external site) as collected 07/08/2026 · FCA register entry: not yet verified as at 07/08/2026 Provider-claimed
- Last verified
- Verified
Where each field comes from
- Firm name and registration Verified
- Companies House 03711080 rechecked 02/09/2026: still active, registered name and office match this record.
- Coverage area Provider-claimed
- The firm's own published description, republished here as a claim.
- Fleet types Provider-claimed
- The firm's own published description, republished here as a claim.
- Specialisms Provider-claimed
- The firm's own published description, republished here as a claim.
- Process summary Not available
- No public source publishes this field.
- Contact Verified
- Companies House 03711080 rechecked 02/09/2026: still active, registered name and office match this record. Also on this field, no sourced value: telephone number.
- Review signal Not available
- No public source publishes this field.
- Regulatory and trade footprint Provider-claimed
- Credit Hire Organisation members directory rechecked 02/09/2026: the firm is still listed. Trade-body membership is that body's own listing, not an independent check of this field. Also on this field, no sourced value: FCA register entry.
- Last verified Verified
- Companies House 03711080 and the Credit Hire Organisation members directory were both rechecked on 02/09/2026.
Where does Kindertons deliver vehicles?
The firm describes its coverage as UK (claimed); this directory publishes coverage exactly as the firm states it, marked as a claim. It appears on the England and Scotland and Wales and Northern Ireland — delivery unconfirmed coverage pages on that claimed basis.
What vehicles does Kindertons supply?
Its published description claims: c.5,000-vehicle fleet; 500,000+ customers helped (claimed).
How does a claim with Kindertons start?
The firm's own published information sets out how to begin a claim.